What constitues a good employer gift?

I will never forget the look on my wife’s face when I received my Christmas gift from one of the first companies I worked for.  It was a letter opener with the companies logo, and I don’t mean those decent ones made of metal, I mean the plastic one you would pick up for free at a trade show.  Don’t get me wrong I appreciated having a job, and know the whole bit about the “thought that counts”  but I wonder what they “thought”.

For an employer gift to be classified as good, I think it has got to be something…

turkeyorham.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What constitues a good employer gift?

  1. Jack Mac says:

    Finally my company can give me a gift that my entire family can benefit from.

Leave a Reply

